2018 Preliminary Site	CHAMPION	ALTERNATE
	WFUBMC Air Care	Cabarrus County EMS 2
Gaston College	Roger Horton	Chad Heagerty
	Barry McMillian	Erich Byrd
	Cape Fear Valley	Iredell County EMS 2
Surry Community College	Hoke EMS 2	Norman Morgan
	Lee Westbrook	Michael Hooper
	Larry Smith	
	Surry County ES 1	First Health Richmond
Wake Technical	Jose Butron	Larry Diggs
Community College	Josh LeCrone	Kevin Boswell
	Harnett County EMS 1	Mecklenburg EMS Agency
Favottovillo Tochnicol	Justin Saunders	John Stroup
Fayetteville Technical Community College	Morgan Langdon	Jeremy Murphy
	Forsyth County ES 2	Cape Fear Valley
Cape Fear Community	Jacob Moore	Hoke EMS 1
College	Dustin Gordon	Erick Flowers
Conce		Timothy Klingbeil